Festival Bakat Anak 2014

On 16th Febuary 2014, I participated in the Kid’s Talent Festival (Festival Bakat Anak) 2014. I talked about my love of animals, my passion caring for pets, my dedication rescuing stray cats, my devotion taking care of my cats – the current residents and the ones gone long time back. I even brought Stampy, my kitten there! Everyone loved him. There were five performances in total, I was the fifth. It was interesting to see what other kind of talents there are. I befriended most of the kids there, except for Damai (obvious, duh!) who couldn’t come because of the explosion of Mount Kelud. There were many adults who talked on how to bring up and maintain the kid’s talent. At the end of the festival, I was being interviewed by some medias. Thank you for the wonderful event!

Here is the link that showed my presentation video, the Festival Bakat Anak video and the article. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

